Event Guide

Powered by:

Marlborough Express 150th Exhibition School Holiday Quiz

Marlborough Express 150th Exhibition School Holiday Quiz

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 18 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 19 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 20 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 21 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 22 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 23 Apr ’16, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Apr ’16, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 25 Apr ’16, 1:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 26 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 27 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 28 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 29 Apr ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’16, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 May ’16, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Millennium Public Art Gallery, Corner of Seymour and Alfred Streets, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A quiz for Primary School aged children based on the Marlborough Express 150th Exhibition. Collect your quiz from reception, fill it in and enter to win a prize. Available during opening hours.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited