Event Guide

Powered by:

Lynn Clayton - Photographic Art Exhibition

Lynn Clayton - Photographic Art Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 1 Jun ’16, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 2 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 3 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 9 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 12 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 13 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 19 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 20 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 26 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 27 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jun ’16, 10:30am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Exhibitions Gallery of Fine Art, 19A Osborne Street, Newmarket

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Exhibitions Gallery of Fine Art is delighted to present an exhibition of Lynn Clayton’s superb photography.

Lynn is an award winning, Auckland based, freelance photographer and International photographic judge. Recent accolades for Lynn include the highly coveted Award of Honorary Life Membership of the Photographic Society of New Zealand.

This exhibition is a selection of limited edition, archival, iconic, monochromatic photographs which show the unique diversity of Auckland city. Lynn has exhibited since 1998 and her work is held by collectors in New Zealand, Sydney, Hong Kong and New York.

Her latest exhibition is part of the Auckland Festival of Photography and is a must see for both photographers and those interested in the arts in general.

Come and meet Lynn at the opening.

Contact Ngaire: Phone - (09) 523 5560 or Email - Auckland@exhibitionsgallery.co.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited