Event Guide

Powered by:

Locked Rooms - Nik Hanton

Locked Rooms - Nik Hanton

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 3 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toi Pōneke Arts Centre, 61-69 Abel Smith St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

WCC City Arts

Hanton’s fascination with humanity, and what it means to be human, is evident in this body of work. Her careful naming of pieces offers the viewer a glimpse of her psyche, hinting at hidden truths. Made almost exclusively from materials more commonly associated with construction – concrete, steel and wood for example – the exhibition approaches the notion of jewellery in an unexpected way.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited