Event Guide

Powered by:

Lock n Load these School Holidays!

Lock n Load these School Holidays!

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 26 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lock n Load Paintball , 46 Nixon Road, Mangere

Restrictions:

All Ages

Get out, get active these school holidays!

Double your paint promo:
Double your paint these school holidays for any child warrior, commando or spec ops pack.

Try New Arrow Tag!
Arrow Tag is a safe and fun game that combines dodgeball and archery, basically dodgeball with bow and arrows. We use special foam-tipped arrows and bows which are strong enough to simulate real arrow flight, without hurting anyone. You will have great fun dodging arrows and trying to shoot your friends and family. Arrow Tag is suitable for anyone age 11 and above.

Check out our special new Arrow Tag launch offers.

Arrow Tag 1-hour game, $20 (Save $5). Add Arrow Tag onto paintball for only $10 (Save $5).

Terms & Conditions:
- Valid from Monday 26th until Sunday 9th October 2016.
- Bookings essential.
- Subject to availability.
- Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer.
- Double paint deals are valid for Child Warrior, Commando or Spec Ops packs only.
- Packs include entry, gun, mask, protective gear + paint.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited