Event Guide

Powered by:

LCF Fun Languages Mandarin Lessons 5-12 Year Olds

LCF Fun Languages Mandarin Lessons 5-12 Year Olds

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 7 May ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 14 May ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 21 May ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 28 May ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 4 Jun ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 11 Jun ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 2 Jul ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 9 Jul ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 30 Jul ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 6 Aug ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 13 Aug ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 20 Aug ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 27 Aug ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 3 Sep ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 10 Sep ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 17 Sep ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 24 Sep ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 15 Oct ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 22 Oct ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 29 Oct ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 5 Nov ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 12 Nov ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 19 Nov ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 26 Nov ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 3 Dec ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • Sat 10 Dec ’16, 10:45am – 11:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Somervell Presbyterian Church, Cnr Greenlane and Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per Lesson: $20.70

The fun way to learn another language. LCF Fun Languages' communicative approach (communicative method) includes a wide range of activities to cover all learning styles.

We have: 
- A professionally developed program for young learners
- Lots of fun activities, drama, music & games
- Experienced and enthusiastic teachers

Limited numbers. Please register for a free trial.
Contact: Maroussia Boayck - maroussia@lcfclubs.co.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited