Event Guide

Powered by:

Karaoke Night

Karaoke Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 13 Apr ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 20 Apr ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 27 Apr ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 4 May ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 11 May ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 18 May ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 25 May ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 1 Jun ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 29 Jun ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 6 Jul ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 13 Jul ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 20 Jul ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 27 Jul ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • Wed 3 Aug ’16, 9:00pm – 4:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

QF Tav, 131 Queen St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our popular Karaoke night every Wednesday from 9pm till late night. Great drink specials whole night. Welcome!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited