Event Guide

Powered by:

June Exhibition: Fire and Water - John Courtney

June Exhibition: Fire and Water - John Courtney

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 4 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 9 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Arts Village, 1240 Hinemaru Street, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

‘Fire and Water’ exhibition of works by John Courtney exploring Rotorua's geothermal landscape. On show with works for sale in the Cottage Gallery, open to view during The Arts Village opening hours Monday to Friday 9am to 4:30pm and Saturdays 10am to 4pm. Show on from June 4th to June 25th.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited