Event Guide

Powered by:

Hutt Lunchtime Toastmasters

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 2 Feb ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 9 Feb ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 16 Feb ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 23 Feb ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 1 Mar ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 8 Mar ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 15 Mar ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 22 Mar ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 29 Mar ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 5 Apr ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hutt City Baptist Church, 132 - 146 High St, Lower Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come along and join Hutt City's newest Toastmasters Club. We are starting a central city lunchtime club to cater to workers in town and would love to see you there. We meet every Tuesday at midday and you are welcome to come along and see what it is all about. Gain confidence in speaking before an audience, great for presentations and work meetings. Learn how to run meetings, organise events, evaluate people, power point and loads of other skills.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited