Event Guide

Powered by:

High Tea

High Tea

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 1 May ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 8 May ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 15 May ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 22 May ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 29 May ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 5 Jun ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 12 Jun ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 19 Jun ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 26 Jun ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 3 Jul ’16, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Castaways Resort, 685 Karioitahi Road, Karioitahi Beach, Waiuku

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Standard High Tea: $35.00
  • Sparkling High Tea: $42.00

Come and enjoy one of the most delicious High Teas Auckland has to offer.

Savour a gorgeous selection of savoury and sweet treats and delight in one of Auckland's most stunning locations.

Bookings are essential.
Email: dine@castaways.co.nz
Phone: 09 - 236-5041 extension 234 to book.

Gift vouchers also available.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited