Event Guide

Powered by:

Hamilton BMX Club Nights

Hamilton BMX Club Nights

When:

  • Wed 24 Aug ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 31 Aug ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 7 Sep ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 14 Sep ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 21 Sep ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Oct ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 19 Oct ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 26 Oct ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 2 Nov ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 9 Nov ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 23 Nov ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 7 Dec ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 14 Dec ’16, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jan, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 25 Jan, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 1 Feb, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 8 Feb, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 15 Feb, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 22 Feb, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 1 Mar, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 8 Mar, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 15 Mar, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 22 Mar, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 29 Mar, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Apr, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Apr, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 19 Apr, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 26 Apr, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 3 May, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 10 May, 5:15pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hamilton Bmx Club, Moore Street, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

New Riders First 3 club nights are free must be fully covered including full face helmet and gloves which you can hire from the club. Bikes also for hire, first in first served basis. Once you completed your 3 nights up to 10 club nights you are required to join the club to continue to ride and train at Hamilton BMX Club or become a casual rider.

BMX Mini Wheelers - for children on balance bikes which is included in our club nights. Sprocket Training (Junior BMX) for members only.

Cost club nights:
Concession Cards available for members & new riders - $20
Members $2 per night per rider - family of 3 or more max $5 per night.
New Riders first 3 club nights free then next 7 club nights $3 per club night to join club within this time or become a casual rider.
Hireage available to members & new riders - helmets & bikes $2 per item.
Casual Rider $10 per night (max $20 same family) no hireage available.

For all ages and levels give it a go!
For further details email: hamiltonbmx@xtra.co.nz

Weather permitting please see our Facebook page for any cancellations.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited