Event Guide

Powered by:

Guitar - Popular - Beginners

Guitar - Popular - Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 3 Aug ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 10 Aug ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 17 Aug ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 24 Aug ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 31 Aug ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 7 Sep ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 14 Sep ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 21 Sep ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 12 Oct ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 19 Oct ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 26 Oct ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 2 Nov ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 9 Nov ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 23 Nov ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Enrolment Fee: $169.00

Selwyn Community Education, based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

Own instrument required. This is a 16 week course 8 sessions per term. This course is designed for adult learners. Continuation courses also available.

Our Mission: To provide quality adult and life long learning opportunities which empower individuals in their personal lives and as members of society.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited