Event Guide

Powered by:

Guitar - Popular - Beginners

Guitar - Popular - Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 16 Feb ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 23 Feb ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 1 Mar ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 8 Mar ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 15 Mar ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 22 Mar ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 29 Mar ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 5 Apr ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 10 May ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 17 May ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 24 May ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 31 May ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 7 Jun ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 14 Jun ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 21 Jun ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 28 Jun ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Enrolment Fee: $169.00

Selwyn Community Education, based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

Own instrument required. This is a 16 week course 8 sessions per term. This course is designed for adult learners in small groups. Continuation courses also available.

Courses run 5:40 - 6:20pm. 2016 courses start:
15 February
16 February
17 February
1 August
2 August
3 August

Our Mission: To provide quality adult and life long learning opportunities which empower individuals in their personal lives and as members of society.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited