Event Guide

Powered by:

Guitar - Popular - Beginners

Guitar - Popular - Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 15 Feb ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 22 Feb ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 29 Feb ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 7 Mar ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 14 Mar ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 21 Mar ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 4 Apr ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 11 Apr ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 9 May ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 16 May ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 23 May ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 30 May ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 13 Jun ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 20 Jun ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 27 Jun ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • Mon 4 Jul ’16, 5:40pm – 6:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Enrolment Fee: $169.00

Selwyn Community Education, based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

Own instrument required. This is a 16 week course 8 sessions per term. This course is designed for adult learners. Continuation courses also available.

Courses run on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings starting 15 February 2016, 16 February 2017, 17 February 2016, 1 August 2016, 2 August 2016 or 3 August 2016.

Our Mission: To provide quality adult and life long learning opportunities which empower individuals in their personal lives and as members of society.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited