Event Guide

Powered by:

Fun Languages Mandarin Lessons 5-12 year olds

Fun Languages Mandarin Lessons 5-12 year olds

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 5 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 12 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 19 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 26 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 2 Jun ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 9 Jun ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jun ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jun ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 30 Jun ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 7 Jul ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 28 Jul ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 4 Aug ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 11 Aug ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 18 Aug ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 25 Aug ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 1 Sep ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 8 Sep ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 15 Sep ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 22 Sep ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 13 Oct ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 20 Oct ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 27 Oct ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 3 Nov ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 10 Nov ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 17 Nov ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 24 Nov ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 1 Dec ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 8 Dec ’16, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pt Chevalier School, Te Ra Rd, Pt Chevalier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per Lesson: $20.70

The fun way to learn another language. LCF Fun Languages' communicative approach (communicative method) includes a wide range of activities to cover all learning styles.

We have: 
- A professionally developed program for young learners
- Lots of fun activities, drama, music & games
- Experienced and enthusiastic teachers trained in our methodology
- Support materials for children and parents at home with our online platform which includes: revision of all class content through videos, quizzes and games

Free trial lesson for new students.

Limited numbers. Please Register for this free trial and contact:
Maroussia Boayck - maroussia@lcfclubs.co.nz.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited