Event Guide

Powered by:

Feldenkrais Awareness Through Movement Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 1 Jun ’16, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun ’16, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jun ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jul ’16, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Andrews on the Terrace, 30 The Terrace, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Body Balance

Explore movement in mindful ways that help you unwind and discover new more comfortable patterns of posture and movement. No prior experience required, just come with a willingness to learn.

For free introductory 20-minute consultation contact Sue - 0274667123.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited