Event Guide

Powered by:

Exhibition 'Hidden Oddities'

Exhibition 'Hidden Oddities'

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 7 May ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 9 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 10 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 11 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 12 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 13 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 14 May ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 16 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 17 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 18 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 19 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 20 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 21 May ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 23 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 24 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 25 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 26 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 27 May ’16, 9:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 28 May ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Arts Village, 1240 Hinemaru Street, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

This is a fun and unique exhibition where a group of established local artists are exploring their alter egos through art, this exhibition is great and is a must see.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited