Event Guide

Powered by:

ESOL English Conversation Level 2 Afternoon Course

ESOL English Conversation Level 2 Afternoon Course

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 10 Oct ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Wed 12 Oct ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Mon 17 Oct ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Mon 31 Oct ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Mon 14 Nov ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Mon 21 Nov ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Mon 28 Nov ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Tue 29 Nov ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Tue 6 Dec ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • Tue 13 Dec ’16, 12:40pm – 2:40pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Non Subsidised Course Fee: $184.00

Selwyn Community Education is based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

This 32-hour course runs on Monday and Wednesday afternoon 12:40 - 2:40 pm. We also have a Tuesday morning and Friday afternoon Level 2 conversation class.
- 15 February 2016
- 16 February 2016
- 9 May 2016
- 10 May 2016
- 1 August 2016
- 2 August 2016
- 10 October 2016
- 11 October 2016

A conversation practice group for English learners of Pre-Intermediate level.

For NZ Citizens and NZ Permanent Residents, you may qualify to have your course fee fully subsidised by the New Zealand Government via the Tertiary Education Commission. In order to claim this subsidy, a minimum of 80% attendance is required. Please provide proof of residency status by bringing your passport to the office.

Our mission is to provide quality affordable and accessible lifelong learning opportunities for our community.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited