Event Guide

Powered by:

ESOL English Conversation Level 4 Afternoon Course

ESOL English Conversation Level 4 Afternoon Course

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 13 Oct ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Fri 14 Oct ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 20 Oct ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 27 Oct ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 3 Nov ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 17 Nov ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 24 Nov ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Thu 1 Dec ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Fri 2 Dec ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Fri 9 Dec ’16, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Course Fee: $184.00

Selwyn Community Education is based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

This 32-hour course runs on Thursday and Friday afternoons. New courses commence:
- 18 February 2016
- 12 May 2016
- 4 August 2016
- 13 October 2015

A conversation practice group for English learners of Upper Intermediate and above.

Course fee $184.00. For NZ Citizens and NZ Permanent Residents, you may qualify to have your course fee fully subsidised by the New Zealand Government via the Tertiary Education Commission. In order to claim this subsidy, a minimum of 80% attendance is required. Please provide proof of residency status by bringing your passport to the office.

Our mission is to provide quality affordable and accessible lifelong learning opportunities for our community.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited