Event Guide

Powered by:

Catch Pinot

Catch Pinot

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 2 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 May ’16, 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Library, 1/53 Courtenay Place, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

As part of Catch Pinot 2016 The Library will be offering a special selection vintage Julicher Pinot Noir matched with scrumptious savoury dishes. This promotion is for a limited time only so get in quick to taste some fantastic older vintage Pinot's not usually available by the glass from one of our favourite Martinborough producers.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited