Event Guide

Powered by:

Artworks By Students From Paeroa Christian School

Artworks By Students From Paeroa Christian School

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 18 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 19 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 20 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 25 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 26 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 27 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jun ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jun ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jun ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jun ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Paeroa Society of Arts, 109 Normanby Road, Paeroa Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Paeroa Society of Arts is proud to be showcasing in their Crosby Gallery, from 18th May until the 4th June, an exhibition of artworks by students from the local Paeroa Christian School.

Alongside this exhibition there are also a wide range of artworks by their members in the Parker Gallery. The Paeroa Society of Arts is a charitable organisation, which provides a resource for anyone interested in the visual arts, whether it be by meeting other like-minded sorts, or for exhibiting your artwork, for sale to the public, in the main gallery.

The Society also has a social pottery group and weekly acrylic and oil painting classes, and are always looking for new members who can bring their creativity, and love of the arts to the mix. If you would like to become a member, or would just like to find out more about the society, please contact them on the number below, or send a message through Facebook or their website.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited