Event Guide

Powered by:

Arts 4 Us

Arts 4 Us

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 11 Oct ’16, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Oct ’16, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Oct ’16, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Nov ’16, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Nov ’16, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Feb ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Feb ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Feb ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 Mar ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Mar ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Mar ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Mar ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Apr ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Oranga Community Centre, 52 Waitangi Road, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Dance Therapy NZ

Arts 4 Us (general programme) is a drop in art therapy programme held during term time for school-aged children. Run specifically for children local to the area where the programme is held, art is used as a medium to aid self-esteem and confidence, strengthen self-identity and develop art skills.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited