Event Guide

Powered by:

Amber Wilson, Looming From the Margins

Amber Wilson, Looming From the Margins

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 14 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 15 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 21 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 22 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 28 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 29 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 5 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 May ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Anna Miles Gallery, 10/30 Upper Queen St, Auckland Central

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A new exhibition of watercolours by Amber Wilson that draws on immediate and momentary experiences, the pleasures of light and shadows, sun arriving on a table via a curvy gap between curtains.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited