Event Guide

Powered by:

Adult Beginners Ballet Classes

Adult Beginners Ballet Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 3 May ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 10 May ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 17 May ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 24 May ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 31 May ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jun ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jul ’16, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

TAPAC, 100 Motions Rd, Western Springs

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Adult ballet classes - 10 week term: $180.00

These classes are for complete beginners in the art of ballet.

Nicole - one of my students recently wrote me this...

'I find now I sit at work counting down time until I can go dance and I really feel like your teaching, patience and passion really contributed to this love of dance I have found!
Thank you so much for that! Such a priceless gift

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited