Event Guide

Powered by:

Yogalates

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 21 Jul ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 28 Jul ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 4 Aug ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 11 Aug ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 18 Aug ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 25 Aug ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 1 Sep ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 8 Sep ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 15 Sep ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 22 Sep ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 29 Sep ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 6 Oct ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 13 Oct ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 20 Oct ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 27 Oct ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 3 Nov ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 10 Nov ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 17 Nov ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 24 Nov ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 1 Dec ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 8 Dec ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • Tue 15 Dec ’15, 5:30pm – 6:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mount Dance Co, 19b Newton St, Mt Maunganui

Restrictions:

R16

This class is a mix of yoga poses with added breathing and technique of Pilates. Great for strengthening, co-ordination, control and much more. Come along to try out these new classes and learn how to use your body to its best.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited