Event Guide

Powered by:

Womens Weight Loss Seminar

Womens Weight Loss Seminar

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 13 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Sat 14 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Sun 15 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 16 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 17 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 18 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Thu 19 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Fri 20 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Sat 21 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Sun 22 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 23 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 24 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Fri 27 Feb ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Fri 13 Mar ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Fri 20 Mar ’15, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

AUT University North Shore Campus, 90 Akoranga Drive, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

*** Register By Using The Link Above - Places Are limited ***

Register your interest and we will contact you with available spaces. Seats are limited and generally fill very quickly.

In the event that the seminar is fully booked, we will endeavor to book another one for people who were unable to attend.

John Barbon Will Teach You:

Weight loss management plans
The latest research, specifically tailored to women
How to lose at least 5Kg
Which "Healthy" foods should be avoided

*** Register By Using The Link Above - Places Are limited ***

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited