Event Guide

Powered by:

Women's Only Fitness Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 23 Feb ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Wed 25 Feb ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Mon 9 Mar ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Mon 16 Mar ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Wed 18 Mar ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Mon 23 Mar ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • Wed 25 Mar ’15, 5:50pm – 6:35pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jellie Park, Greers Rd, Bryndwr, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • One Session: $5.00
  • Ten Concession Card: $40.00

This class is a high intensity class to get you moving and to get your heart rate up while also working while working on getting leaner and stronger. This class involves a number of different exercises that you will do for a certain number of reps or a certain amount of time before rotating to the next station. This class is one that you work at your own pace depending on your mood and energy levels on the day. The instructors are there to motivate and ensure that you are doing the activities right.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited