Event Guide

Powered by:

Tinytown Earlybirds

Tinytown Earlybirds

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 17 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 20 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 24 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 27 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 31 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 3 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 7 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 10 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 14 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 17 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Fri 18 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Mon 21 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • Thu 24 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 10:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kilbirnie Recreation Centre, 101 Kilbirnie Crescent, Kilbirnie, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tinytown Early Birds is a fun and encouraging preschool programme that helps to increase children's confidence and provides early motor skill development. All sessions incorporate circuit based exploratory play with a wide range of exciting equipment which develops balance and coordination in a fun and relaxed environment We provide games, songs and dances, parachute games, activity circuits, racing car activities, face painting, inflatable action, bubbles and much more. Aimed at children aged 1 - 4 years (as long as they can walk).

Cost: $60.30 for the term or $48.30 for the term with a leisure card,
$6.70 or $5.30 with the Leisure card per class,
The cost also includes Tinytown admission after the class.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited