Event Guide

Powered by:

Teen Pilates Term Course

Teen Pilates Term Course

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 21 Jul ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jul ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 4 Aug ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 11 Aug ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 18 Aug ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 25 Aug ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 1 Sep ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 8 Sep ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 15 Sep ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 22 Sep ’15, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bodywise Pilates, Remuera Rackets Club, 17 Dilworth Avenue, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Teen Pilates casual class: $25.00
  • Teen Pilates term: $195.00

Website:

Bodywise Pilates

10 week Pilates for Teenagers course (length may vary with School terms) Age: 12 -17
This is a fun one hour session that focuses on the Pilates fundamentals. We will work on alignment, posture, breathing and stretching, applying the Pilates Principles in an interactive environment. The class is great for supporting athletic endeavours such as cycling, running, rowing and tennis. It will provide the foundations of a strong core and good stretching to enhance any sport and provide recovery and relaxation.

Classes are 1 hour, maximum of 8 per class.
$25 for 1 class, $195 for 10 week course

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited