Event Guide

Powered by:

Te Whare Maire O Na Punawerewere - Maori Art Exhibition

Te Whare Maire O Na Punawerewere - Maori Art Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 7 Sep ’15, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 8 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 9 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 10 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 11 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 Sep ’15, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 14 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 18 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 Sep ’15, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 25 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Eastside Gallery, Linwood Community Arts Centre, 388 Worcester St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Annual exhibition featuring contemporary and traditional artworks by emerging and established Maori artists.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited