Event Guide

Powered by:

Sunday Soundz

Sunday Soundz

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 1 Mar ’15, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’15, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’15, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar ’15, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar ’15, 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Where:

The Landmark Bar & Functions Venue, 163 Queens Rd, Panmure

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Landmark Bar & Functions Venue has Live acoustic music and a sausage sizzle from 3pm every Sunday throughout March. Come down and enjoy a cold drink outside in the sun and listen to some of Auckland’s iconic musicians.

Sunday 1st March- Gerry Rooderkirk
Sunday 8th March- TBC
Sunday 15th March- Gerry Rooderkirk
Sunday 22nd March- Shae Snell
Sunday 29th March- Gerry Rooderkirk and friends!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited