Event Guide

Powered by:

Simon Fletcher and Reuben Horn - Anchors Exhibition

Simon Fletcher and Reuben Horn - Anchors Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 26 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 31 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 3 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 4 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 5 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 7 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 9 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 10 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 11 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lake House Arts Centre, 37 Fred Thomas Dr, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

What anchors the human soul?

Illustrator and graphic designer Simon Fletcher and artist Reuben Horn exhibit for the first time at Lake House Arts.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited