Event Guide

Powered by:

School Holidays Prawn Fishing Competition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 26 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 27 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 28 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 29 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 30 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 1 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 2 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 3 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 4 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 5 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 6 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 7 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 8 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 9 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 10 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 11 Oct ’15, 9:00am – 3:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Huka Prawn Park, Karetoto Road, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Huka Prawn Parks Famous ‘Prawn Fishing Competition’ is run three times a year in the School Holidays at the end of Term One, Term Two and Term Three. Fantastic Daily Prizes up for grabs as well as a grand prize valued at $500.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited