Event Guide

Powered by:

Rosanne Croucher - Ablaze

Rosanne Croucher - Ablaze

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 15 Sep ’15, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 18 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 25 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lake House Arts Centre, 37 Fred Thomas Dr, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An exhibition of paintings that capture the beauty and wildness of fire immersed within the ocean. This unlikely pairing reveals how the opposing forces of water and fire can touch, interact and co-exist visually. Inspired largely by tonalism and surrealism, Rosanne Croucher’s newly envisioned landscape scenes are characterized by glowing light and unusual subject combinations.

Opening Tuesday 15 September 5-7pm

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited