Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night with Gee Quiz

Quiz Night with Gee Quiz

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 27 Aug ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 3 Sep ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 10 Sep ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Oct ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Oct ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 29 Oct ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 5 Nov ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 12 Nov ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 19 Nov ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 26 Nov ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 3 Dec ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 10 Dec ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 17 Dec ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Establishment, Cnr Blair St & Courtenay Place, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come down to The Establishment for 5 rounds of fun-filled, thought-thwarting trivia catered for you - the average punter! You don't need to be a rocket scientist to enjoy. Free entry and lots of prizes to be won.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited