Event Guide

Powered by:

Pioneers Toastmasters Club

Pioneers Toastmasters Club

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 20 Aug ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 27 Aug ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 3 Sep ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 10 Sep ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 17 Sep ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 24 Sep ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 1 Oct ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 8 Oct ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 15 Oct ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 22 Oct ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 29 Oct ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 5 Nov ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 12 Nov ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 19 Nov ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 26 Nov ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 3 Dec ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • Thu 10 Dec ’15, 7:00am – 8:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

McDonalds, Cnr Fenton & Amohau Sts, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Want to improve your communication skills? Leadership skills? Gain poise and confidence for social and work settings?

Experience all of the above with Pioneers Toastmasters. We are a friendly, supportive group who meet once a week to hone these skills, necessary for today's fast-paced world and to have lots of fun.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited