Event Guide

Powered by:

Nick Lee

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 22 Feb ’15, 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar ’15, 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’15, 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’15, 3:00pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’15, 7:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’15, 3:00pm
  • Fri 20 Mar ’15, 9:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar ’15, 3:00pm
  • Thu 26 Mar ’15, 7:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar ’15, 3:00pm
  • Fri 3 Apr ’15, 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Apr ’15, 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pegasus Arms Restaurant & Bar, 14 Oxford Terrace, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited