Event Guide

Powered by:

Michael Deavoll Solo Exhibition

Michael Deavoll Solo Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 30 Oct ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 31 Oct ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 5 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 12 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 13 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 19 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 20 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 26 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 27 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 3 Dec ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

York Street Gallery of Fine Art, 21 York St, Timaru Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Offical website

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited