Event Guide

Powered by:

Marlborough Community Potters Ceramic Awards Exhibition 2015

Marlborough Community Potters Ceramic Awards Exhibition 2015

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 31 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 1 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 2 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 3 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 4 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 5 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 6 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 7 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 8 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 9 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 10 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 11 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 12 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 13 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 14 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 15 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Gillan Gallery, Grove Rd, Blenheim, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Marlborough Community Potters’ Annual Exhibition showcases excellence and the diversity of pottery in Marlborough.

Held at the Gillan Gallery, the exhibition is Marlborough’s most prestigious ceramic art and pottery event. This year’s guest exhibitor and judge is Sue Newitt from Nelson.

Entry is free to the exhibition which is open daily from 31 October - 15 November - 10:00am to 4.30pm.

This year’s Awards:
Harcourts’ Premier Award $500
Merit Award
People’s Choice Award
First Time Exhibitor Award

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited