Event Guide

Powered by:

Lucie Blaze - Born to Ride Exhibition

Lucie Blaze - Born to Ride Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 25 Aug ’15, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 26 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 31 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 3 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 4 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 5 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 7 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 9 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 10 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 11 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lake House Arts Centre, 37 Fred Thomas Dr, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Website

An exhibition in celebration of the skateboard, not only as a sporting tool but also as an artistic canvas.
Lucie’s skateboards will take you on a colourful ride of original graphics. She uses a combination of painting and digital collage for the final designs which are all limited edition. Lucie is a graphic designer from the Czech Republic who moved to NZ a year ago. She began designing skateboards many years ago because of her younger brothers interest in riding them. Lucie has collaborated with well known Czech skateboards brands such as a Meatfly or Restart skateboards etc. She fully supports NZ trade and is spreading her talents throughout the NZ design sector.

Check out Lucie's website and her facebook page
Opens Tuesday 25th August 5-7pm

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited