Event Guide

Powered by:

Lighting Clearance Sale (Domestic & Commercial)

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 15 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Westgate Clearance Center, Westgate Drive, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited