Event Guide

Powered by:

Landwork

Landwork

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 4 Aug ’15, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 5 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 6 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 7 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 10 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 13 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 14 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toi Ora Gallery, 6 Putiki St, Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A Landscape Inspired Exhibition by Victoria White, Yolande Joe, and friends

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited