Event Guide

Powered by:

Ladies Only Bootie Camp

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 7 Mar ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 14 Mar ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 21 Mar ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 28 Mar ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 4 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 11 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 18 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 25 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 2 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 9 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 16 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 23 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 30 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 6 Jun ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 13 Jun ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 20 Jun ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • Sat 27 Jun ’15, 7:30am – 8:10am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Luckens Reserve, 102 Marina View Dr, West Harbour

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

BeneFITyou

Ladies Only Fitness Fun

Get your weekend off to a pumping start with these Fun Fitness Sessions. Each class is filled with function exercises using body weight & power bags, helping you to burn fat, tone up and get that body pumping to amazing results!

Classes are tailored specifically for female bodies and all the challenge areas we females share.

All equipment is provided for you - class is $10 per lady

So if you are serious about losing weight, improving body tone & getting fit - then these classes are for you!

Contact Melissa 021-798-435 or info@benefityou.co.nz to book your spot for our next class - but be quick as these classes are kept to restricted numbers so confirm your spot now!

"The only workout you will regret, is the one you didn't do"

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited