Event Guide

Powered by:

Ladies' Night

Ladies' Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 4 Sep ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 11 Sep ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 18 Sep ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 25 Sep ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 2 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 9 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 16 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 23 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 30 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 6 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 13 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 20 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 27 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 4 Dec ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 11 Dec ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • Fri 18 Dec ’15, 6:00pm – 4:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Basement Bar, 21-23 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Its Friday night and the felling is right!

Attention all ladies 18 years and older... we want you to come in for a great night dedicated to you at Basement bar!
When it comes to being a woman, it definitely has its perks. One of the great perks of being a woman is the opportunity to enjoy a great night out on the town without empting your bank account!!
Basement bar is giving to the all ladies or lady boys a lovely treat every Friday from 6pm in the bar: Come and you will see!
Remember : Girl’s just want to have fun!
$ 4 house drinks for you lovely ladies.

For all you boys who think you have the balls, get dressed up in your best dress or ladies wear and enjoy the $ 4 house drinks!
Free entry all night long.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited