Event Guide

Powered by:

Karaoke with DJ Chick

Karaoke with DJ Chick

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 9 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 6 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 13 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 27 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 3 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 10 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 17 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 1 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 8 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 15 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 29 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Club Tavern, 441 Colombo St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

DJ Chick

Come and be a star at the best sounding karaoke in Sydenham - all karaoke - all night where you are the entertainment!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited