Event Guide

Powered by:

Karaoke with DJ Chick

Karaoke with DJ Chick

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 15 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 22 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 29 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 5 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 12 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 19 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 26 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 2 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 9 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 16 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 23 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 30 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 7 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 14 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 21 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Wed 28 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Chats Bar and Cafe, 251 Travis Road, Burwood, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

DJ Chick

You are the Star with DJ Chick karaoke - we provide a wide range of songs with a fantastic sound system that makes you sound like you just came off a recording session! Always a fabulous night with DJ Chick karaoke

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited