Event Guide

Powered by:

Karaoke Nights with a Twist

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 10 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jul ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 7 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 14 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 21 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 28 Aug ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 4 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 11 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 18 Sep ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 25 Sep ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 2 Oct ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 16 Oct ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 23 Oct ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 30 Oct ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 6 Nov ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 13 Nov ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 20 Nov ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 27 Nov ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 4 Dec ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 11 Dec ’15, 8:00pm
  • Fri 18 Dec ’15, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Gordy's Bar, 5c Jack Conway Ave, Manukau City

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Karaoke with a twist - come and enjoy a night of fun and laughter and entertainment if you want to experience a show with lights and excellent sound and gives you the experience of being a star Gordy's is the place to be vic entertainment is like no other karaoke it's not just karaoke it's a show where you are the star. You can also txt your songs through if you know you're going to be late so you can be in rotation by the time you get there.

Where: Gordy's
Time: 8:00pm to 12.30am
Address: Jack Conway Ave Manukau

See you there

Hosted By Hikaiti - V.I.C Entertainment
0272422503

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited