Event Guide

Powered by:

Junior Squash Club Night

Junior Squash Club Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 24 Jul ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jul ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 7 Aug ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 14 Aug ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 21 Aug ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 28 Aug ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 4 Sep ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 11 Sep ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 18 Sep ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Royal Oak Racquets Club, 116 Symonds St, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

Our junior squash club nights kick off for 2015 on Friday 24 April and run every Friday night during term 2 & 3 (except during tournaments). These will run from 4pm to 6pm, with the first hour being coaching, followed by matchplay for the second hour. Juniors can come to either or both of the sessions, and are for all ages.

Free for club members, which affordable membership options available.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited