Event Guide

Powered by:

ICC Cricket World Cup Dunedin

ICC Cricket World Cup Dunedin

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 15 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Feb ’15, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, 31 Queens Garden, Dunedin Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

www.toituosm.com

Show your support for your favourite ICC Cricket World Cup team. Come in to Toitū Otago Settlers Museum and create a supporters flag. Flags will be displayed around the Fanzone at Logan Park or you can take it along to the game. Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, New Zealand or Scotland - whose flag will you be flying?

Sunday 15 – Monday 23 February
Toitū OSM – NZR Foyer
toituosm@dcc.govt.nz or 034775052

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited