Event Guide

Powered by:

I Love Bachata Sat Nite Party

I Love Bachata Sat Nite Party

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 19 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 26 Sep ’15, 8:00pm – 3:00am
  • Sat 3 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 10 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 17 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 24 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 31 Oct ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 7 Nov ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 14 Nov ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 21 Nov ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 28 Nov ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 5 Dec ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 12 Dec ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • Sat 19 Dec ’15, 8:00pm – 2:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Muddy Farmer, 74 Wyndham Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

I Love Bachata Party @ The Muddy Farmer bar, 13 Wyndham St will be playing lots of the hottest Bachata, Salsa, Zouk & Kizomba tunes to help you heat up the dancefloor!

Bachata Classes: Beginners 8pm, Intermediate 8:45pm followed by Social dancing from c9:30pm til c2am.

Entry: $10 before 9:15pm or $5 after 9:15pm (free after midnight)

I hope you to see you on the dancefloor! Tama :-)

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited