Event Guide

Powered by:

Healing Sessions

Healing Sessions

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 12 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 19 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 26 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 2 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 9 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 16 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 23 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 14 Oct ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 21 Oct ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 28 Oct ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 4 Nov ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 11 Nov ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 18 Nov ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 25 Nov ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 2 Dec ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 9 Dec ’15, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Healing Cube Solutions, 80 Grey Street, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

How would it feel to have more peace in your life?

Release Stress, Anxiety & Trauma
Receive Grace, Ease & Joy

- Energy Medicine sessions are gentle, & transformational.
- Sacred Sound sessions relax, re-balance and restore you.

All sessions are 1 hour in length and cost $70
Please phone or e-mail for more information

Catherine Weston
E.F.T. & Access Bars® Practitioner,
Channel for Sacred Sounds (EFT-ADV, MSc)
Mob 022 306 4865
healingcubesolutions@gmail.com
FB: HealingcubesolutionsNZ
www.healingcubesolutions.com

Movement, Sound, Connection, Healing and Peace
-----------------------------
Energy Medicine Sessions utilise;
Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT )
Acupressure Techniques (TAT)
Access Consciousness Bars®
Kinesiology
Elixirs of Light

Sacred Sound Sessions utilise;
Vocal Toning
Tibetan Singing bowls
Sacred Songs
Elixirs of Light

Group Classes, Workshops & Retreats are also available

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited